Slip Into Something Victorian

Home » Uncategorized » Long time, no post

Long time, no post

So, yeah. None of us have posted anything here in like 2 years. Most of us have gone on to other genres, while others have had life take over. And I would love to tell you that was all about to change, but that would be a lie. Mostly I’m here to say, I totally messed up our site one day while fooling around with wordpress themes. I have no idea what I did, but there you have it. I’m going to see if I can fix it a little over the next week or so. No worries, the content will still be here. Just trying to find a way to put things in good order.

 

Leave a Reply

